Employees

General Secretary Viesturs Koziols E-mail: viesturs.koziols@lhf.lv
Sports Director Edgars Buncis E-mail: edgars.buncis@lhf.lv
Marketing Director Roberts Pļāvējs E-mail: roberts.plavejs@lhf.lv
Head of Administration Oksana Sivicka E-mail: oksana.sivicka@lhf.lv
Receptionist Daiga Blankveina E-mail: daiga.blankveina@lhf.lv
Optibet Hockey League director Māris Baldonieks E-mail: maris.baldonieks@inbox.lv
Technical secretary of event department Toms Broks E-mail: toms.broks@lhf.lv
Technical secretary of event department Aleksandra Puriņa E-mail: aleksandra.pjaniha@lhf.lv
Referee-in-Chief Ģirts Ūdris E-mail: girts.udris@lhf.lv
Equipment manager Agris Bricis E-mail: agris.bricis@lhf.lv
Womens national team head coach Miks Golubovičs E-mail: miks.golubovics@lhf.lv
Finance director Andris Aniņš E-mail: andris.anins@lhf.lv
LIHF Canadian and USA representative Viesturs Zariņš E-mail: viesturs.zarins@lhf.lv