Employees

General Secretary Viesturs Koziols E-mail: viesturs.koziols@lhf.lv
Sports Manager Janis Straupe E-mail: janis.straupe@lhf.lv
Head of Administration Oksana Sivicka E-mail: oksana.sivicka@lhf.lv
Receptionist Daiga Blankveina E-mail: daiga.blankveina@lhf.lv
National Team manager Renars Freibergs E-mail: renars.freibergs@lhf.lv
Technical secretary of event department Toms Broks E-mail: toms.broks@lhf.lv
Referee-in-Chief Krišs Kupčus E-mail: kriss.kupcus@lhf.lv
Equipment manager Agris Bricis E-mail: agris.bricis@lhf.lv
Finance director Andris Aniņš E-mail: andris.anins@lhf.lv
LIHF Canadian and USA representative Viesturs Zariņš E-mail: viesturs.zarins@lhf.lv