Employees

General Secretary - Viesturs Koziols

E-mail: viesturs.koziols@lhf.lv

Sports Director - Edgars Buncis

E-mail: edgars.buncis@lhf.lv

Marketing Director - Roberts Plavejs

E-mail: roberts.plavejs@lhf.lv

Head of Administration - Oksana Sivicka

E-mail: oksana.sivicka@lhf.lv

Receptionist - Daiga Blankveina

E-mail: daiga.blankveina@lhf.lv

Optibet Hockey League director - Māris Baldonieks

E-mail: maris.baldonieks@lhf.lv

Technical secretary of event department - Toms Broks

E-mail: toms.broks@lhf.lv

Technical secretary of event department - Aleksandra Pjaniha

E-mail: aleksandra.pjaniha@lhf.lv

Referee-in-Chief - Ģirts Ūdris

E-mail: girts.udris@lhf.lv

Equipment manager - Agris Bricis

Email: agris.bricis@lhf.lv

Womens national team head coach - Miks Golubovičs

Email: miks.golubovics@lhf.lv

Finance director - Andris Aniņš

Email: andris.anins@lhf.lv

LIHF Canadian and USA representative - Viesturs Zariņš

viesturs.zarins@lhf.lv