Employees

04.05.2016 10:25

General Secretary - Viesturs Koziols

E-mail: viesturs.koziols@lhf.lv

Sports Director - Edgars Buncis

E-mail: edgars.buncis@lhf.lv

Marketing Director - Kaspars Lācis

E-mail: kaspars.lacis@lhf.lv

Head of Administration - Oksana Sivicka

E-mail: oksana.sivicka@lhf.lv

Receptionist - Daiga Blankveina

E-mail: daiga.blankveina@lhf.lv

National Teams Manager - Māris Baldonieks

E-mail: maris.baldonieks@inbox.lv

ITechnical secretary of event department - Toms Broks

E-mail: toms.broks@lhf.lv

Technical secretary of event department - Aleksandra Pjaniha

E-mail: aleksandra.pjaniha@lhf.lv

Office manager - Andžejs Mickēvičs

E-mail: andzejs.mickevics@lhf.lv

Referee-in-Chief - Andrejs Zaķis

E-mail: andrejs.zakis@lhf.lv

LIHF Canadian and USA representative - Viesturs Zariņš

viesturs.zarins@lhf.lv

Calendar

October 2017

M Tu W Th F Sa Su
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Search player

Major events

Twitter